Administrative Office

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057


Troy Friden

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. 801-655-4950 x 1419 

IMG_4553_Doug Faragher-web.jpg

Doug Faragher

Chief Financial Officer


Justin Naylor

Quality, Compliance, and Integration Director

_A7A0978_Adam Millers-web.jpg

Adam Millers

Mergers and Acquistions Director

IMG_4549_Rich Slack-web.jpg

Rich Slack


Tel. 801-655-4950 x 111 


Shawnee Collins

Chief Operating Officer


Christian Frankowski

Vice President of Operations Utah


Marc Christensen

Chairman of the Board

Human Resources

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057


Chris Hansen

Human Resources Director


Kylan Heiner

Employee Engagement Director

Information Technology

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057


Tyler Slack

IT Director

Tel. 801-655-4950 x 108 

IMG_4552_Greg Rudzik-web.jpg

Greg Rudzik

IT Systems Administrator

Tel. 801-655-4950 ext 112

Rep Payee and Subsidies Department

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057


Stacy Levin

Rep Payee and Subsidies Director

Host Homes & Professional Parent Services, Utah State-Wide


Steven Wrigley

Area Director

4161 North Thanksgiving Way, Suite 307, Lehi, UT 84043

Connects Services, Utah State-Wide


Clint Pollock

Vice President of Clinical Services

220 North 1200 East, Suite 102, Lehi, UT 84043

Carson City, Nevada


Krystal Ayers

Area Director

Tel. 775-883-6060

Fax 775-883-6061 

3032 Silver Sage, Suite 102, Carson City, NV 89701

Cedar City, Utah (Serving Iron County)


Tyler Taylor

Area Director

Tel. 435-586-4078

Fax 435-586-5631 

660 North Airport Road, Cedar City, UT 84721

Las Vegas, Nevada (Service Clark County)


Britni Richards

Area Director

Tel. 702-227-7300

Fax 702-227-7345 

3460 West Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 100, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Logan, Utah (Service Cache County)

coming soon.jpg

Jaelise Jensen

Area Director

Tel. 435-753-6606

Fax 435-753-1221 

545 West 465 North, Suite 100, Providence, UT 84332

Nephi, Utah (Serving Juab and Sanpete Counties)


Ryan Christensen

Area Director

Tel. 435-623-1335

Fax 435-623-0885

656 North Main, Suite 4, Nephi, UT 84648

Ogden, Utah (Serving Weber and Davis Counties)


Ryan Friden

Area Director

Tel. 801-820-6420

Fax 801-820-6490

4933 South 1500 West, Suite 110, Riverdale, UT 84405

Park City, Utah (Serving Summit County)


Laurie Buys

Area Director

Tel. 435-649-8032

Fax 435-649-8082

3156 Quarry Road, Unit 3-O, Park City, UT 84098

Price, Utah (Serving Carbon and Emery Counties)


Chris Gravett

Area Director

Tel. 435-637-5504

Fax 435-637-5505

540 West Price River Drive, Price, UT 84501

Provo, Utah (Serving Utah County)


Ryan Christensen

Area Director

Tel. 801-426-6661 x13

Fax 801-426-6660

1507 South 180 East, Provo, UT 84606

Reno, Nevada (Serving Washoe County)


Krystal Ayers

Area Director

Tel. 775-322-6060

Fax 775-322-6061

5595 Equity Ave, Suite 400, Reno, NV 89502

Salt Lake City, Utah (Serving Salt Lake County)


Laurie Buys

Area Director

Tel. 435-649-8032

Fax 435-649-8082

448 East Winchester Street, Suite 200, Commerce Park Building #4, Murray, UT 84107

St. George, Utah (Serving Washington County)


Nathan Marsh

Area Director

Tel. 435-251-9979

Fax 435-251-9963

230 North 1680 East #OP, St. George, UT 84790