CONTACT US

Administrative Office

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057

IMG_4531_Troy-Friden-web.jpg

Troy Friden

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. 801-655-4950 x 1419

troy.friden@gochrysalis.com 

IMG_4553_Doug Faragher-web.jpg

Doug Faragher

Chief Financial Officer

IMG_4554_Justin-Naylor-web.jpg

Justin Naylor

Quality, Compliance, and Integration Director

_A7A0978_Adam Millers-web.jpg

Adam Millers

Mergers and Acquistions Director

IMG_4549_Rich Slack-web.jpg

Rich Slack

President

Tel. 801-655-4950 x 111

rich.slack@gochrysalis.com 

IMG_4565-Shawnee-Collins-web.jpg

Shawnee Collins

Chief Operating Officer

_A7A6401-Christian-Frankowski-web.jpg

Christian Frankowski

Vice President of Operations Utah

Marc.jpg

Marc Christensen

Chairman of the Board

Human Resources

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057

IMG_4509_Chris-Hansen-web.jpg

Chris Hansen

Human Resources Director

IMG_4507_Kylan-Heiner-web.jpg

Kylan Heiner

Employee Engagement Director

Information Technology

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057

IMG_4589_Tyler-Slack-web.jpg

Tyler Slack

IT Director

Tel. 801-655-4950 x 1419

tyler.slack@gochrysalis.com 

IMG_4552_Greg Rudzik-web.jpg

Greg Rudzik

IT Systems Administrator

Tel. 801-655-4950 ext 112

greg.rudzik@gochrysalis.com

Rep Payee and Subsidies Department

1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem Utah 84057

IMG_4541_Stacy-Levin-web_edited.jpg

Stacy Levin

Rep Payee and Subsidies Director

Host Homes & Professional Parent Services, Utah State-Wide

_A7A6403-Steve-Wrigley-web.jpg

Steven Wrigley

Area Director

4161 North Thanksgiving Way, Suite 307, Lehi, UT 84043

Connects Services, Utah State-Wide

IMG_4503_Clint-Pollock-web.jpg

Clint Pollock

Vice President of Clinical Services

220 North 1200 East, Suite 102, Lehi, UT 84043

Carson City, Nevada

_A7A5200-Kyrstal-Ayers---Area-Director-web.jpg

Krystal Ayers

Area Director

Tel. 775-883-6060

Fax 775-883-6061

krystal.ayers@gochrysalis.com 

3032 Silver Sage, Suite 102, Carson City, NV 89701

Cedar City, Utah (Serving Iron County)

Tyler-Taylor-Area-Director-web.jpg

Tyler Taylor

Area Director

Tel. 435-586-4078

Fax 435-586-5631

tyler.taylor@gochrysalis.com 

660 North Airport Road, Cedar City, UT 84721

Las Vegas, Nevada (Service Clark County)

_A7A5182-Britni-Richards-Area-Director-Vegas-web.jpg

Britni Richards

Area Director

Tel. 702-227-7300

Fax 702-227-7345

britni.richards@gochrysalis.com 

3460 West Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 100, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Logan, Utah (Service Cache County)

coming soon.jpg

Jaelise Jensen

Area Director

Tel. 435-753-6606

Fax 435-753-1221

christian.frankowski@gochrysalis.com 

545 West 465 North, Suite 100, Providence, UT 84332

Nephi, Utah (Serving Juab and Sanpete Counties)

_A7A5205-Ryan-Christensen-web.jpg

Ryan Christensen

Area Director

Tel. 435-623-1335

Fax 435-623-0885

ryan.christensen@gochrysalis.com

656 North Main, Suite 4, Nephi, UT 84648

Ogden, Utah (Serving Weber and Davis Counties)

_A7A5214-Ryan-Friden---Area-Director-web.jpg

Ryan Friden

Area Director

Tel. 801-820-6420

Fax 801-820-6490

ryan.friden@gochrysalis.com

4933 South 1500 West, Suite 110, Riverdale, UT 84405

Park City, Utah (Serving Summit County)

_A7A5285-Laurie-Buys-web_edited_edited.jpg

Laurie Buys

Area Director

Tel. 435-649-8032

Fax 435-649-8082

laurie.buys@gochrysalis.com

3156 Quarry Road, Unit 3-O, Park City, UT 84098

Price, Utah (Serving Carbon and Emery Counties)

_A7A5223-Chris-Gravett---Area-Director-web.jpg

Chris Gravett

Area Director

Tel. 435-637-5504

Fax 435-637-5505

chris.gravett@gochrysalis.com

540 West Price River Drive, Price, UT 84501

Provo, Utah (Serving Utah County)

_A7A5205-Ryan-Christensen-web.jpg

Ryan Christensen

Area Director

Tel. 801-426-6661 x13

Fax 801-426-6660

ryan.christensen@gochrysalis.com

1507 South 180 East, Provo, UT 84606

Reno, Nevada (Serving Washoe County)

_A7A5200-Kyrstal-Ayers---Area-Director-web.jpg

Krystal Ayers

Area Director

Tel. 775-322-6060

Fax 775-322-6061

krystal.ayers@gochrysalis.com

5595 Equity Ave, Suite 400, Reno, NV 89502

Salt Lake City, Utah (Serving Salt Lake County)

_A7A5285-Laurie-Buys-web_edited_edited.jpg

Laurie Buys

Area Director

Tel. 435-649-8032

Fax 435-649-8082

laurie.buys@gochrysalis.com

448 East Winchester Street, Suite 200, Commerce Park Building #4, Murray, UT 84107

St. George, Utah (Serving Washington County)

_A7A2416_Nathan-Marsh-Area-Director-web.jpg

Nathan Marsh

Area Director

Tel. 435-251-9979

Fax 435-251-9963

nathan.marsh@gochrysalis.com

230 North 1680 East #OP, St. George, UT 84790